2025 Regular Session

SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH MOTION BY BARROW ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Miller Foil Abraham Mizell Allain Harris Morris Barrow Hensgens Myers Bass Hodges Pressly Jackson-Andrews Boudreaux Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Carter Kleinpeter Seabaugh Lambert Cloud Selders Connick Luneau Stine Duplessis McMath Talbot Edmonds Miguez Wheat

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cathey Owen Womack

Total -- 3