2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 181

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 195 BY HARRIS SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/07/2025 Time: 4:55:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Fesi	Miller
Abraham	Foil	Mizell
Allain	Harris	Morris
Barrow	Hensgens	Myers
Bass	Hodges	Owen
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Pressly
Carter	Jenkins	Reese
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Seabaugh
Cloud	Lambert	Selders
Connick	Luneau	Talbot
Duplessis	McMath	Wheat
Edmonds	Miguez	Womack
Total 36		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Price	Stine
Total 3		