2025 Regular Session

 Sequence: 227
 SCRS 2ND READING
 Date: 5/13/2025

 SCR 34 BY STINE
 Time: 2:32:05 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Morris Foil Myers Abraham Allain Hensgens Owen Barrow Jackson-Andrews Pressly Bass Kleinpeter Price Boudreaux Lambert Reese Bouie Luneau Seabaugh McMath Carter Selders Cathey Miguez Stine Duplessis Miller Talbot Edmonds Mizell Wheat

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Harris Jenkins Connick Hodges Womack

Total -- 6