2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 245 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/13/2025 SB 204 BY CARTER Date: 4:10:50 PM

SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Harris Myers Hensgens Hodges Barrow Owen Bass Pressly Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Kleinpeter Carter Seabaugh Cathey Lambert Selders Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Miguez Wheat

Edmonds Miller

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Womack

Total -- 1