## 2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 251

## SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 239 BY MCMATH SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/14/2025 Time: 5:18:32 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Foil Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller Mizell	Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Harris		
Total 1		