2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 268 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/19/2025 SCR 13 BY PRESSLY Time: 6:02:41 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Myers Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Owen Hodges Barrow Pressly Bass Jackson-Andrews Price Boudreaux **Jenkins** Reese Bouie Kleinpeter Selders Lambert Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Wheat Duplessis Miguez Womack

Edmonds Miller Fesi Mizell

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Seabaugh

Total -- 2