2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 269 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/19/2025 SCR 27 BY MCMATH Date: 6:03:51 PM

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Myers Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Owen Hodges Barrow Pressly Bass Jackson-Andrews Price Boudreaux **Jenkins** Reese Bouie Kleinpeter Selders Lambert Cathey Stine Talbot Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Wheat Duplessis Miguez Womack Edmonds Miller Fesi Mizell

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Seabaugh

Total -- 2