2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 413

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 80 BY MILLER ELECTION OFFENSES CONCUR Date: 5/28/2025 Time: 4:56:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis	Foil Harris Hensgens Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miller Mizell Morris	Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 34		
	NAYS	
Edmonds Fesi	Hodges Miguez	
Total 4	ABSENT	
Seabaugh	ABSENT	
Total 1		