## 2025 Regular Session

 Sequence: 826
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 6/09/2025

 HB 462 BY MCFARLAND
 Time: 2:54:59 PM

REVENUE SHARING FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Mizell Foil Abraham Morris Allain Harris Myers Hensgens Hodges Barrow Owen Bass Pressly Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Price Bouie **Jenkins** Reese Kleinpeter Carter Seabaugh Cathey Lambert Selders Cloud Luneau Stine Connick McMath Talbot Duplessis Miguez Wheat Edmonds Miller Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0