2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 893

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 161 BY MIZELL ECONOMIC DEVELOP DEPT REF SEE FISC NOTE SD EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 6/10/2025 Time: 12:01:34 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jackson-Andrews Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miguez Miller	Mizell Morris Myers Owen Pressly Price Reese Seabaugh Selders Stine Talbot Wheat Womack
Total 39	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Total 0		