## 2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 913

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 45 BY BOURRIAQUE TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY CONNICK CONCUR Date: 6/10/2025 Time: 4:36:57 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil	Myers
Abraham	Hensgens	Owen
Allain	Hodges	Pressly
Bass	Jackson-Andrews	Price
Boudreaux	Jenkins	Reese
Bouie	Kleinpeter	Seabaugh
Carter	Lambert	Selders
Cathey	Luneau	Stine
Cloud	Miguez	Talbot
Duplessis	Miller	Wheat
Edmonds	Mizell	Womack
Fesi	Morris	
Total 35		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
_	ABSENT	
Barrow	Harris	
Connick	McMath	
Total 4		

Total -- 4