2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 909 SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL Date: 6/10/2025 SCR 32 BY MCMATH Date: 4:29:09 PM

SCR 32 BY MCMATH CONGRESS MOTION BY MILLER CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fesi Myers Foil Owen Abraham Hensgens Hodges Allain Pressly Barrow Price Boudreaux Jackson-Andrews Reese **Jenkins** Seabaugh Bouie Carter Kleinpeter Selders Cathey Lambert Stine Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick Miller Wheat Duplessis Mizell Womack Edmonds Morris

NAYS

Total -- 35 Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bass McMath Harris Miguez

Total -- 4