2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 953

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 202 BY BARROW TECHNOLOGY ADOPT

Date: 6/12/2025 Time: 9:45:08 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bass Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cloud Connick Duplessis Edmonds	Fesi Foil Harris Hensgens Hodges Jenkins Kleinpeter Lambert Luneau McMath Miller	YEAS	Mizell Morris Myers Pressly Price Seabaugh Stine Talbot Womack
Total 31		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
A !!= :=	Minun	ABSENT	Caldana
Allain Cathey	Miguez Owen		Selders Wheat
Jackson-Andrews	Reese		Whoat
Total 8			