2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 954

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SR 203 BY BARROW COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Date: 6/12/2025 Time: 9:45:59 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President	Edmonds	Miller
Abraham	Fesi	Mizell
Allain	Foil	Morris
Barrow	Harris	Myers
Bass	Hensgens	Pressly
Boudreaux	Hodges	Price
Bouie	Jackson-Andrews	Reese
Carter	Jenkins	Seabaugh
Cathey	Kleinpeter	Stine
Cloud	Lambert	Talbot
Connick	Luneau	Womack
Duplessis	McMath	
Total 35		
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Miguez	Selders	
Owen	Wheat	
Total 4		