2025 Regular Session

Sequence: 969 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/12/2025
HB 310 BY ZERINGUE Date: 6/12/2025
Time: 10:42:24 AM

COURTS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Myers Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Owen Hodges Barrow Pressly Bass Jenkins Reese Kleinpeter Boudreaux Seabaugh Lambert Bouie Selders Stine Carter Luneau McMath Talbot Cathey Duplessis Miguez Womack

Edmonds Miller Fesi Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cloud Jackson-Andrews Wheat

Connick Price

Total -- 5