## RÉSUMÉ DIGEST

## SR 175

## 2025 Regular Session

**Barrow** 

Commended Loren Sullivan, Verbon Muhammad, Sydney Cuillier, Ashley Lovelace, and Erich White, known collectively as "The Dream Team", on the remarkable achievement of earning an Emmy Award for their outstanding documentary, *The Hidden Sport*.