## 2012 Regular Session

SCHOOLS/CHOICE
RE INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE
AMENDMENT # 1934 BY LAFLEUR
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Dorsey-Colomb LaFleur Perry Erdey Mills Peterson

Gallot Murray Kostelka Nevers

Total -- 10

**NAYS** 

Mr. President Cortez Peacock Adley Crowe Riser Allain Smith, G. Donahue Amedee Smith, J. Guillory Appel Heitmeier Tarver Broome Johns Thompson Walsworth Brown Long Buffington Martiny Ward Morrell White Chabert

Claitor Morrish

Total -- 29

**ABSENT** 

Total -- 0