2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 291

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 201 BY MILLS MOTOR VEHICLES EG INCREASE SG EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/07/2013 Time: 6:23:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	5	
	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Amedee Appel Chabert Cortez Total 17	Dorsey-Colomb Guillory LaFleur Long Murray Nevers	Peacock Perry Tarver Walsworth Ward
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	
Adley Broome Brown Buffington Claitor Crowe Donahue Erdey Total 22	Gallot Heitmeier Johns Kostelka Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson White