2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 482 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS
SB 237 BY PETERSON
SPECIAL DISTRICTS
CONCUR

Date: 5/21/2013 Time: 2:32:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka Buffington LaFleur Chabert Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Donahue Murray Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Brown Long

Total -- 2