2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 951

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 129 BY CORTEZ WORKERS' COMPENSATION ADOPT

Date: 6/04/2013 Time: 10:47:33 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	3		
		YEAS	
Mr. President	Erdey		Peterson
Allain	Gallot		Riser
Amedee	Heitmeier		Smith, G.
Broome	Johns		Smith, J.
Brown	LaFleur		Tarver
Buffington	Long		Thompson
Chabert	Martiny		Walsworth
Cortez	Morrish		Ward
Crowe Donahue	Nevers		
	Peacock		
Total 28			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Adley	Guillory		Murray
Appel	Kostelka		Perry
Claitor	Mills		White
Dorsey-Colomb	Morrell		
Total 11			