2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 970

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 236 BY DORSEY-COLOMB MUNICIPALITIES CONCUR

Date: 6/04/2013 Time: 11:37:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Total 38	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Morrell		

Total -- 1