2013 Regular Session

Sequence: 975 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/04/2013
SB 202 BY NEVERS Time: 11:51:10 AM

TOPS

REF SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Peacock Adley Erdey Perry Allain Gallot Peterson Amedee Guillory Riser Appel Heitmeier Smith, G. **Broome** Johns Smith, J. LaFleur Tarver Brown Thompson Buffington Long Chabert Martiny Walsworth Claitor Mills Ward Cortez Morrish White

Crowe Murray Donahue Nevers

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Kostelka Morrell

Total -- 2