## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 534 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 20 BY LEGER
SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH
MOTION BY PETERSON
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Buffington Chabert Long Claitor Martiny Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward

Date: 4/28/2014 Time: 5:37:33 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Brown White

Total -- 2