2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 579 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 94 BY HEITMEIER**

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Date: 4/30/2014

Peacock

Peterson

Smith, J.

Thompson

Walsworth

Tarver

Ward

White

Perry

Riser Smith, G.

Time: 3:17:33 PM

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Heitmeier Appel **Johns** Broome Kostelka Brown Long Buffington Martiny Chabert Mills Claitor Morrell Cortez Morrish

Crowe Murray Dorsey-Colomb Nevers

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Donahue LaFleur

Total -- 2