2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 592 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 102 BY JOHNSON MINERALS MOTION BY RISER ADOPT

Date: 4/30/2014 Time: 3:57:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Adley Guillory Heitmeier Allain Amedee Johns Broome Kostelka LaFleur Brown Buffington Long Chabert Martiny Claitor Mills Cortez Morrell Crowe Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray Nevers Erdey

Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Donahue

Total -- 2