2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 841 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 77 BY ALLAIN

ROADS/HIGHWAYS ADOPT Date: 5/13/2014 Time: 3:02:25 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Allain Guillory Amedee Appel Heitmeier Broome **Johns** Brown Kostelka Buffington LaFleur Chabert Long Claitor Martiny Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Nevers
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Adley Total -- 1