2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1064 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 98 BY JEFFERSON TAX CREDITS MOTION BY GALLOT ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2014 Time: 10:55:54 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Adley Gallot Allain Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Kostelka Brown LaFleur Buffington Chabert Long Claitor Martiny Cortez Mills Crowe Morrell Donahue Morrish Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Nevers

Total -- 2