2014 Regular Session

MTR VEHICLE/OFFICE MOTION BY PEACOCK

ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gallot Nevers Peacock Adley Guillory Allain Heitmeier Perry Appel Johns Riser Broome Kostelka Smith, J. Buffington LaFleur Tarver Chabert Thompson Long Claitor Mills Walsworth Cortez Morrell Ward White

Donahue Morrish Erdey Murray

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Dorsey-Colomb Smith, G.

Brown Martiny Crowe Peterson

Total -- 7