2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1713 CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2014
HB 1176 BY BROADWATER Time: 10:01:43 AM

TANF MOTION BY ERDEY ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Murray Gallot Nevers Adley Allain Guillory Peacock Appel Heitmeier Perry Broome Johns Peterson Brown Kostelka Riser Buffington LaFleur Smith, G. Chabert Long Smith, J. Claitor Martiny Tarver Cortez Mills Thompson Walsworth Donahue Morrell White Dorsey-Colomb Morrish

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Crowe Ward

Total -- 3