## 2014 Regular Session

Sequence: 1742

## CONFERENCE COMMITEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/02/2014 HB 527 BY PEARSON COURTS EGC NO IMPACT LF EX SEE NOTE **MOTION BY CLAITOR** ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Total 38	Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish Murray	Nevers Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
	NAYS	
Total 0		
	ABSENT	

Amedee

Total -- 1