2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 81 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 4/22/2015 SCR 49 BY THOMPSON Time: 10:42:48 AM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Smith, J.
Adley Guillory Tarver
Broome Kostelka Thompson
Brown Peacock Ward
Buffington Riser

Smith, G.

Total -- 16

Claitor

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Gallot Morrish Heitmeier Amedee Murray Johns Nevers Appel Chabert LaFleur Perry Peterson Cortez Long Crowe Martiny Walsworth Donahue Mills White Dorsey-Colomb Morrell

Total -- 23