2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 209 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 5/05/2015 SCR 22 BY BROOME Date: 3:08:37 PM

COMMENDATIONS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Gallot Adley Allain Guillory Appel Heitmeier Broome Johns Brown Kostelka LaFleur Buffington Claitor Long Cortez Martiny Crowe Mills Donahue Morrish

Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White

Nevers

Perry

Riser Smith, G.

Peacock

Peterson

Dorsey-Colomb Murray

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Amedee Morrell Chabert Ward

Total -- 4