## 2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 238 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/06/2015
SB 274 BY MORRISH Date: 5/06/2015
Time: 4:29:33 PM

SB 274 BY MORRISH SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Dorsey-Colomb Nevers Erdey Peacock Adley Allain Gallot Perry Guillory Amedee Peterson Appel Heitmeier Riser Broome Johns Smith, G. Smith, J. Brown Kostelka Buffington Tarver Long Martiny Thompson Chabert Claitor Mills . Walsworth Cortez Morrell Ward Crowe Morrish White Murray

Donahue
Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur

Total -- 1