2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 865

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 216 BY MORRISH INSURANCE DEPARTMENT CONCUR Date: 6/06/2015 Time: 9:51:28 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Amedee Appel Broome Brown Buffington Chabert Claitor Cortez Crowe Donahue	Dorsey-Colomb Erdey Gallot Guillory Heitmeier Johns Kostelka LaFleur Long Martiny Mills Morrell Morrish	Murray Nevers Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Peterson		
Total 1		