2015 Regular Session

Sequence: 1129

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 629 BY JACKSON TAX CREDITS REF +\$26,400,000 GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ADLEY ADOPT Date: 6/11/2015 Time: 5:50:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YEAS	
Mr. President Adley Allain Appel	Donahue Dorsey-Colomb Gallot Guillory	Martiny Morrish Murray Nevers
Broome Brown	Heitmeier Johns	Peacock Tarver
Buffington	Kostelka	Thompson
Chabert	LaFleur	White
Claitor	Long	
Total 26		
	NAYS	
Amedee	Morrell	Smith, J.
Cortez	Perry	Walsworth
Crowe Erdev	Peterson Riser	Ward
Mills	Smith, G.	
Total 13		
10(a) 13	ABSENT	
Total 0		