2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 152

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 2 BY WARD NATURAL RESOURCES DEPT ADOPT

Date: 4/05/2016 Time: 4:06:56 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue	Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Walsworth Ward
Total 37 Total 0		NAYS	
Thompson	White	ABSENT	
Total 2			