2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 566 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 28 BY PERRY MUNICIPALITIES CONCUR Date: 5/04/2016 Time: 2:51:15 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux Lambert Brown Long Luneau Carter Chabert Martiny Milkovich Claitor Mills Colomb Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow LaFleur Donahue Morrell Peterson

Total -- 5