2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 623

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 235 BY CARTER SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR Date: 5/09/2016 Time: 3:58:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	YEAS Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37 Total 0 Barrow	NAYS ABSENT Brown	
Total 2		