## 2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 725 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2016
SB 207 BY COLOMB Time: 3:38:09 PM

SB 207 BY COLOMB LOCAL FINANCE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Brown Long Luneau Carter Chabert Martiny Claitor Milkovich Colomb Mills Cortez Mizell Donahue Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Gatti Tarver

Total -- 2