2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 759 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date

ADOPTED
HCR 100 BY MARCELLE
VOTERS/VOTING
MOTION BY COLOMB
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/12/2016 Time: 10:16:52 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Allain Gatti Mizell Morrell Johns Barrow Bishop Lambert Peterson Boudreaux Martiny Walsworth Carter Milkovich Chabert Mills

Total -- 16

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mr. President Fannin Riser Appel Hewitt Smith, G. Brown Smith, J. LaFleur Claitor Long Tarver Colomb Luneau Thompson Ward Cortez Morrish Donahue Peacock White Erdey Perry

Total -- 23