2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 760

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 100 BY MARCELLE VOTERS/VOTING MOTION BY COLOMB ADOPT Date: 5/12/2016 Time: 10:17:12 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Erdey		Peacock
Allain	Fannin		Perry
Appel	Gatti		Peterson
Barrow	Hewitt		Riser
Bishop	Johns		Smith, G.
Boudreaux	Lambert		Smith, J.
Brown	Luneau		Tarver
Carter	Martiny		Thompson
Chabert	Milkovich		Walsworth
Claitor	Mills		Ward
Colomb	Mizell		White
Cortez	Morrell		
Donahue	Morrish		
Total 37			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
LaFleur	Long		
	č		

Total -- 2