2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 799 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/17/2016
SB 460 BY LAFLEUR Date: 5/17/2016
Time: 4:00:57 PM

SB 460 BY LAFLEUR FUNDS/FUNDING OR NO IMPACT SG RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Morrell

Total -- 1