2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 800 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 25 BY SCHRODER
BUDGETARY CONTROLS
EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE
MOTION BY DONAHUE
ADOPT

Date: 5/17/2016 Time: 4:03:03 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Appel Gatti Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mizell Morrell

Total -- 2