2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 810 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/17/2016
HB 890 BY DANAHAY Time: 4:23:46 PM

HB 890 BY DANAHAY
ELECTION CODE
RE1 SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE
MOTION BY PETERSON
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Fannin Allain Gatti Appel Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Brown Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Mills Cortez Mizell Donahue Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Milkovich Morrell

KOVICII IVIOII

Total -- 2