## 2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 879 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 39 BY HODGES TRANSPORTATION MOTION BY ERDEY ADOPT Date: 5/19/2016 Time: 9:53:03 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Donahue Erdey Allain Appel Fannin Barrow Gatti Bishop Hewitt Boudreaux Johns LaFleur Brown Carter Lambert Claitor Long Luneau Colomb Cortez Milkovich

Mills Mizell Morrish Peacock Peterson Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Walsworth White

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Chabert Perry
Martiny Riser
Morrell Thompson

Total -- 7

Ward