2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1028 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 118 BY REYNOLDS
ENVIRONMENT/AIR
MOTION BY WALSWORTH
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Brown Long Carter Luneau Chabert Martiny Claitor Milkovich Colomb Mills Cortez Mizell Erdey Morrell

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 5/25/2016 Time: 3:31:46 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Donahue Morrish

Total -- 2