2016 Regular Session

CONDOLENCES
MOTION BY WHITE
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Mizell Appel Gatti Peterson Barrow Johns Riser Bishop LaFleur Smith, G. Brown Long Smith, J. Claitor Luneau Tarver Colomb Martiny Walsworth Cortez Milkovich White

Erdey Mills

Total -- 26

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Hewitt Perry
Boudreaux Lambert Thompson
Carter Morrell Ward
Chabert Morrish

Peacock

Total -- 13

Donahue