2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1140

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 738 BY ABRAMSON REVENUE DEPARTMENT EG NO IMPACT SD RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY APPEL FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/30/2016 Time: 6:41:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Brown Chabert Colomb Cortez Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Mills Mizell	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Perry Riser Smith, G. Thompson Walsworth White
Total 28		NAYS	
Boudreaux Claitor	Peacock Peterson		Smith, J.
Total 5		ABSENT	
Carter Donahue	Martiny Milkovich	-	Tarver Ward

Total -- 6