2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1191

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 207 BY COLOMB LOCAL FINANCE CONCUR Date: 6/01/2016 Time: 10:32:50 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop	Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti Hewitt	YEAS	Mizell Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson
Boudreaux	Johns		Riser
Brown Carter	LaFleur		Smith, G. Smith, J.
Chabert	Long Luneau		Tarver
Claitor	Martiny		Thompson
Colomb	Milkovich		Walsworth
Cortez	Mills		Ward
Total 36			
Tatal 0		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Lambert	Morrell	,	White
Total 3			