2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1200

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 123 BY HENSGENS HIGHER EDUCATION MOTION BY MORRISH ADOPT Date: 6/01/2016 Time: 10:50:10 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Colomb Cortez	Erdey Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell	YEAS	Peacock Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Donahue	Morrish		
Total 34		NAYS	
Peterson Total 1			
Claitor Fannin	Lambert Morrell	ABSENT	
Total 4			